Board of Directors

OWC Board of Directors 2012-2013

The Board of Directors comprises writers and members who volunteer their time and talent to help OWC continue to serve writers. Directors work regularly on committees or task forces and are committed to furthering the mission of Oregon Writers Colony.

Marlene Howard Marlene Howard, Acting President
Rae Richen Rae Richen, Treasurer
D'Norgia Taylor D’Norgia Price, Secretary
Sarah Gilbert Sarah Gilbert
Leslie Leslie Linda Leslie
Judy Massee Judy Massee
Judy O'Neill Judy O’Neill
Cowli Villiardos Cowli Villiardos
Bob Zimmer Bob Zimmer
Bill Cameron Bill Cameron