Our 30-day membership drive was a booming success. We set a goal of adding 50 new members by the end of Wordstock, and exceeded that goal by eleven. We also added to our Oregon Book Club. In addition to access to the Colonyhouse, discounts on workshops and conferences, and being a part of our community, these members will get four newly-published books by Oregon authors over the course of the year.

Welcome to Oregon Writers Colony:

Lisa Albers
Linda Atwell
Karen Alaniz
Janis Bailey
Jenni Besen
Katherine Binford
Gail Black
Tracy Burkholder
Mary Carnes
Katrina Carrasco
Ryan Chin
Melinda Conway
Cathy Cooney-Mesker
Catherine (Kate) Day
Sandra de Helen
Rolf Erickson
Chloe Eudaly
Leslie Glasser
Amy Harper
Gary Hattan
Dorothy Hearn
Mary Hobson
Mollie Hunt
Robin Jennings
Lindsey Lee Johnson
Margie Lee and Robert May
Kate Lore
Montgomery Mahaffey
Amy McMullen
Sherrey Meyer
Carole Miller
Cynthia O’Brien
Leann O’Rouke
Erin Popelka
Margaret and Mike Price
Liz Prato
Angela Richen
Woody Richen
Jason Rizos
Greg Robillard
Cheryl Roshak
Stephanie Sarver
Donna Schmidt
Amy Seaholt
Jeff and Rachel Selin
Melea Seward
Diana Sharp
Ruth Sherridan
Domi Shoemaker and Lisa Lowenthal
Brent VanFossen
Helen Villalobos
John Walker
Margaret Wallis
Pamela Wright
Lidia Yuknavich

Oregon Book Club Members

Kristen Hall-Geisler
Kate Jaramillo and Jessica Bucciarelli
Sue Bronson
Shannon Leonetti
Barbara Pope
Rae Richen
Tom Snethen